Finance Rebate Program

Finance Rebate Program

SIGN IN

Do You Have a Rebate Account?

Yes, I have an account.

If you're already registered for an account please sign in below.

No, I don't have an account.

Registration is required to submit a rebate
claim.

Password should be at least 5 characters long, have one number and a special character (%#@&^!). You can always reset your password via email

Customer Service

(888) 691-0387

Mon-Fri: 11 am - 8 pm (Eastern) 10 am - 7 pm (Central) 9 am - 6 pm (Mountain) 8 am - 5 pm (Pacific)

Tips for setting up a new account
  • The email used to create this account will receive all program notification emails.
  • Use an email address which is company specific, not specific to an individual.
  • The email address used during initial registration will be the "master" account, and you will be able to add additional users to this account who will not have administrative rights to make changes to the enrollment or payment details in your account.
  • If your company has multiple locations, create a single master account for your corporate location, and add other locations as sub-users for record-keeping purposes.